Fairview Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.  Emails and calls sent to staff members will be returned within two business days. To reach the main office dial 902-457-8960.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
March, Leanne Principal 902-457-8961 lmarch@hrce.ca
Bray, Andrew Vice Principal 902-457-8962 abray@hrce.ca
Reid, Robin Guidance Counselor robin.reid@hrce.ca
Romanova, Marina Secretary 902-457-8960 mromanova@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Awad, Mona Gr 7 FI mawad@gnspes.ca
Boros, Alison Visual Arts
Bungay, Ashlea 7 ELA 8 ELA 8 Social Studies 9 Citizenship abungay@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Caracristi, Mattea Core French and Social Studies mcaracristi@hrce.ca
Chambers, R. Gr 9 Math and Science rchambers@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Tanya 9 FLA/Edu Civique 7 Anglais chisholmt@gnspes.ca
Comeau, Cynthia Learning Center ccomeau@hrce.ca
Comeau, Stephanie Grade 9 English and Healthy Living Grade 8 English scomeau@gnspes.ca
Dowling, Jenn Grade 8 Math jdowling@hrce.ca
Drake, Patrick Math 7 Science 7 pdrake@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Megan Gr 8 FI mfitzpatrick@gnspes.ca
Gallagher, Peter Phys. Ed pgallagher@hrce.ca
Genge, Shelby Gr 7 FI agenge@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Gorman, Elaine Family Studies egorman@gnspes.ca Website
Huskins, Trevor 7-9 Band thuskins@gnspes.ca
Joyce, Brian Strings brm.joyce@icloud.com
Kirincich, Sherene SLD Teacher SKirincich@hrce.ca
Kuan Veng, Mikayla Phys. Ed. mkuanveng@gnspes.ca
MacEachern, Timothy 9 ELA and Social Studies tmaceachern@gnspes.ca
McIntyre, Lisa English as an Additional Language lmcintyre@hrce.ca
McMeekin, Reagan Resource rmcmeekin@gnspes.ca
Murphy, Paul Tech Ed and Phys. Ed paul.murphy@hrce.ca
Noble , Mark Gr 8 noblem@hrce.ca
Norris, Ashley Grade 7 FLA SH anorris@hrce.ca
Pashkoski , Samantha Literacy Support Teacher samantha.pashkoski@hrce.ca Twitter
Poirier, Lisa Resource Grade 7-8 Intervention Support Teacher Grade 7 Visual Art lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Renault, Lise Math 9 Imm MVS 8 & 9 Science 9 lise.renault@hrce.ca
Tucker, Jill 7 8 9 FI science and 8 MDV. jtucker@hrce.ca
Walker, Angela Grade 7 ELA/Social Studies awalker@hrce.ca
Whitty, Marion Grade 8 French Immersion Math/ Science / Grade 8 Math mwhitty@gnspes.ca
Wild, Cole Grade 8 Healthy Living & Science cole.wild@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Goodsell, Larry EPA lgoodsell@hrce.ca
Harvey, Robert Custodian rharvey@hrce.ca
Hewaarachchi, Achala YMCA Support Worker achala_hewaarachchi@ymca.ca
Kelly, Stacie EPA stacie.kelly@hrce.ca
Lawrence, Wendy Aboriginal Student Support Worker Wendy.Lawrence@hrce.ca
Lonergan, Amy Sign Language Interpreter
MacPherson , Lisa Librarian LMacPherson@hrce.ca
Marmulak, Troy Child and Youth Care Practitioner
Mitchell, Natasha EPA natasha.mitchell@hrce.ca
Muir, Amy EPA
Mutlaq, Nahed EPA nmutlaq@hrce.ca
Neville, Roxanne EPA rneville@hrce.ca
Poojari, Rajani EPA rajani.poojari@hrce.ca
Purcell, Marilyn EPA marilyn.purcell@hrce.ca
Scott, Calvin African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff cscott@hrce.ca